Good night images and quotes

Good night images and quotes for friends,relatives,family,best friends ,boyfriend ,girlfriend ,wife and husband  you can send these good night images and quotes to any body’s do who sleep sweet dream I will surely publish more good night images and quotes collection for you for that we need your suggestion,and these good night images and quotes you can send to your partner and whats app and Facebook to friends or any groups

good night images and quotes

Good night images and quotes 

“Good night my very special friend, I pray you lay in rest, And may tomorrow bring you Much love and happiness. Do not think of me…i m in ur eyes, in ur heart Good Night”

Good night love images 

Love sweet as sugar, bitter if you dont know it better.bed the best place to think of memories which put u to sleep,telling u good nite.

The memories of our friendship are like the radiance of the moon and the fun times we’ve had together are like the twinkle of the stars that light up my life’s skies. Good night.

Good night images 

Look…the moon is calling you!!
See…the stars are shining for you!!
Listen…the mosquito’s are singing to you!!
Hear…my heart says:
“Good night”

“Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

“The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.”

Good night image

Lst night I snt an angl to watch ovr u while u vr sleeping.
He cam bck erly, So i asked him y?
He said tht angls dn’t watch ovr othr angl.

Whenever I feel bogged down by life’s worries, I simply dive into the beautifully endless abyss of our friendship’s memories. Good night.

 

Leave a Reply

